READ: Each candidate for president and		Superior Court
vice-president is the official nominee of a political party. For other partisan offices, each candidate may state a political party that he or she prefers. A candidate's preference does not imply	Insurance Commissioner partisan office vote for one	Judge Position No. 30 nonpartisan office vote for one
that the candidate is nominated or endorsed by the party, or that the party approves of or associates with that candidate.	Mike Kreidler (Prefers Democratic Party) Chirayu Avinash Patel (Prefers Republican Party)	<ul><li>□ Doug North</li><li>□ Carolyn Ladd</li><li>□</li></ul>
Federal Federal	Legislative District No. 32	End of Ballot
United States Representative Congressional District No. 7 partisan office	Representative Position No. 1 partisan office vote for one Cindy Ryu (Prefers Democratic Party)	
Pramila Jayapal (Prefers Democratic Party) Craig Keller	Shirley Sutton (Prefers Democratic Party)	
(Prefers Republican Party)  State	Legislative District No. 32 Representative Position No. 2 partisan office vote for one	
	Lauren Davis (Prefers Democratic Party)	
Governor partisan office vote for one	Tamra Smilanich (Prefers Non Partisan Party)	
Jay Inslee (Prefers Democratic Party)	State Supreme Court	
Loren Culp (Prefers Republican Party)	Justice Position No. 3 short and full term nonpartisan office	
<b>Lt. Governor</b> partisan office vote for one	vote for one  Dave Larson	
Oenny Heck	Raquel Montoya-Lewis	
(Prefers Democratic Party)  Marko Liias (Prefers Democratic Party)	Justice Position No. 4 nonpartisan office vote for one	
Secretary of State partisan office vote for one	◯ Charles W. Johnson	
Kim Wyman (Prefers Republican Party) Gael Tarleton (Prefers Democratic Party)	Justice Position No. 6 unexpired 2-year term nonpartisan office vote for one	
State Treasurer partisan office vote for one	Richard S. Serns G. Helen Whitener	
Mike Pellicciotti (Prefers Democratic Party)  Duane A. Davidson (Prefers Republican Party)	Justice Position No. 7 nonpartisan office vote for one	
State Auditor partisan office vote for one	Debra L. Stephens	
Pat (Patrice) McCarthy (Prefers Democratic Party) Chris Leyba (Prefers Republican Party)	Court of Appeals, Division No. 1, District No. 1  Judge Position No. 5 nonpartisan office vote for one	
Attorney General partisan office vote for one	◯ David S. Mann	
Bob Ferguson (Prefers Democratic Party) Matt Larkin (Prefers Republican Party)	Judge Position No. 6 short and full term nonpartisan office vote for one	
Commissioner of Public Lands partisan office vote for one	○ Bill Bowman	
Hilary Franz (Prefers Democratic Party) Sue Kuehl Pederson (Prefers Republican Party)	Judge Position No. 13 nonpartisan office vote for one	
Superintendent of Public Instruction nonpartisan office vote for one	<ul><li>☐ Hillary Madsen</li><li>☐ Andrea Robertson</li></ul>	
<ul><li>○ Chris Reykdal</li><li>○ Maia Espinoza</li><li>○</li></ul>	<u> </u>	I