Skip to main content
King County logo

The MWPAAC Executive Board is comprised of:

  • Elected chair and vice-chair;
  • Elected sub-committee chairs; and the
  • Immediate past chair of the Committee 

Refer to Article IV of the bylaws for details about the executive board. Click here to view local agency representatives.




Scott Thomasson

Scott Thomasson
City of Redmond

Engineering and Planning subcommittee chair

Lisa TobinLisa Tobin, P.E.
City of Auburn

Rates and Finance subcommittee chair

Jack BroylesJack Broyles, Jr., C.P.A.
Woodinville Water District