Skip to main content
King County logo

Ben Breier, E-911 Program Manager
206-477-4911
Ben.Breier@kingcounty.gov

Tom Ahlborn, Project Manager
206-477-5466
Tom.Ahlborn@kingcounty.gov

Marlys Davis, Project Manager
206-477-4204
Marlys.Davis@kingcounty.gov

Janise Fessenden, Database Specialist, Senior
206-477-4918
Janise.Fessenden@kingcounty.gov

Deb Flewelling, Government Relations
206-477-4914
Deb.Flewelling@kingcounty.gov

Khalid Khan, E-911 Master Lan Administrator
206-477-4906
Khalid.Khan@kingcounty.gov

 

 

Steve Lagreid, E-911 Sr. Systems Engineer
206-477-4905
Steve.Lagreid@kingcounty.gov

Kayreen Lum
, E-911 Outreach and Training Specialist 
206-477-4908
Kayreen.Lum@kingcounty.gov

Mung Nguyen
, Administrator II
206-263-5976
Mung.Nguyen@kingcounty.gov

Vacant, Finance Manager
206-477-4917


Evelyn Torres, GIS Specialist
206-477-4907
Evelyn.Torres@kingcounty.gov

Beth Wigley, E-911 PSAP Equipment Administrator
206-477-4916
Beth.Wigley@kingcounty.gov 

 

Please use 9-1-1 responsibly. Call only if you need an emergency response from police, fire, or medics.
For non-emergencies, call your local police or fire department or other appropriate agency.

206-477-4910
CALL 9-1-1 IN AN EMERGENCY

TTY Relay 711