skip to main content

Transportation

Contact us

Mailing address

King County International Airport/Boeing Field
Department of Transportation
AIR-TR-0200
7277 Perimeter Road South
Seattle, WA 98108-3844

Web site

www.kingcounty.gov/airport

Telephone

Airport Administration Office: 206-296-7380
TTY Relay: 711
Fax: 206-296-0190

Inquiries

Contact: Leslie Barstow, Public/Community Relations Manager
leslie.barstow@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7431

Directory

Robert Burke, Airport Division Director
robert.burke@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7454

Michael Colmant, Deputy Division Director
michael.colmant@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7453

24-Hour Operations Line: 206-296-7334

Airport Maintenance Department
airport.maintenanceshop@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7390

Airport Rescue and Fire Unit
Donald Davis, ARFF Unit Chief
donald.davisd@kingcounty.gov 206-296-7392

Leslie Barstow, Public/Community Relations Manager
leslie.barstow@kingcounty.gov 206-296-7431

Mark Bergam, Airport Engineer
mark.bergam@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7427

Gary Molyneaux, Airport Planning Manager
gary.molyneaux@kingcounty.gov
206-205-8357

Peter Dumaliang, Airport Environmental Scientist
peter.dumaliang@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7597

Badge Office: 206-296-7411
7299 Perimeter Road South
Hours: Tues. 9-11 a.m., Wed. 2-4 p.m., Thurs. 9-11 a.m.

Noise Hotline: 206-205-5242

Sharyn Parker, Noise Officer/Sound Insulation Project Manager
sharyn.parker@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7437

Kent Sherburne, Finance and Administrative Services Manager
kent.sherburne@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7598

Tom Paine, Property Services
tom.paine@kingcounty.gov
206-296-0628

Tony Wasser, Contract Administrator
tony.wasser@kingcounty.gov
206-296-7338

FAA Air Traffic Control Tower
206-658-6400

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Try the King County Directory.