Skip to main content
King County logo

See also: MWPAAC Executive Board.

 

Agency Representative Contact information
Alderwood Water and Wastewater District   Mike Dixon, Commissioner          miked@awwd.com
Alternate: Larry Jones, Commissioner ljones@firegrove.com
425-743-4605
Alternate: Jeff Clarke, General Manager jclarke@awwd.com  
City of Algona   Pending update.
City of Auburn   Bill Peloza, Councilmember bpeloza@auburnwa.gov
253-939-1478
Alternate: Bob Elwell, Sanitary Sewer Engineer relwell@auburnwa.gov
253-931-4008
Alternate: Lisa Tobin, Utilities Engineering Manager ltobin@auburnwa.gov
253-804-5062
City of Bellevue  Alison Bennett, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager abennett@bellevuewa.gov
425-452-2808
City of Black Diamond   Pending update.
City of Bothell   Erin Leonhard, Public Works Director erin.leonhard@bothellwa.gov
425-806-6810
Don Fiene, Utility and Development Services Manager don.fiene@bothellwa.gov
425-806-6781
City of Brier   Pending update.
City of Carnation   Pending update.
Cedar River Water and Sewer District   Walt Canter, Commissioner wcanter@aol.com
425-255-6370
Alternate: Mike Amburgey, General Manager mamburgey@crwsd.com
Coal Creek Utility District   Steve Moye, Water/Sewer Technician smoye@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate: Pam Martin, Commissioner pmartin@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate:  Douglas Kunkel, Commissioner dkunkel@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Alternate:  Richard Anderson, Commissioner randerson@ccud.org
425-235-9200
Cross Valley Water District   Mark Cassell, Commissioner markc@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766
Alternate: Gary Hajek, General Manager gary@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766
Alternate: Chris Kuehn, Commissioner  chrisk@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766 
Alternate: W.E. (Skip) Schott, Commissioner   warrens@crossvalleywater.net
360-668-6766
Highlands Sewer District Pending update.
City of Issaquah   Sheldon Lynne, Director Public Works Engineering sheldonl@issaquah.wa.gov
425-837-3426
City of Kent   Pending update.
City of Kirkland Josh Pantzke, Utility Manager jpantzke@kirkland.wa.gov
425-587-3917
Alternate: Erin Devoto, Deputy Director edevoto@kirkland.gov
425-587-3911
City of Lake Forest Park Neil Jensen, City Engineer njensen@ci.lake-forest-park.wa.us
206-368-5440
Lakehaven Water and Sewer District   Len Englund, Commissioner lenglund@lakehaven.org
253-852-0474         
Alternate: Ron Nowicki, Commissioner rnowicki@hotmail.com
253-941-1516
City of Mercer Island   Patrick Yamashita, City Engineer Patrick.yamashita@mercergov.org
206-236-3620
Midway Sewer District Vince Koester, Commissioner vince@midwaysewer.org 
206-824-4960
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe Pending update.  
Northeast Sammamish Sewer District Paul Sentena, Commissioner paul@nesswd.org,
425-868-1144
Alternate: Paul Robinett, Commissioner paulr@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Alternate: Wayne DeMeester, Commissioner wayne@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Alternate: Laura Keough, General Manager  laura@nesswd.org
425-868-1144
Northshore Utility District Trudy Rolla, Commissioner trolla@nud.net
425-398-4400
Alternate: Al Nelson, Maintenance & Operations Director anelson@nud.net
425-398-4428
Olympic View Water and Sewer District Lynne Danielson, General Manager lynned@ovwater.com
425-774-7769
Alternate: Lora Petso, Commissioner lpetso@ovwater.com
425-774-7769
City of Pacific   Pending update.
City of Redmond Scott Thomasson, Utility Engineering Manager sthomasson@redmond.gov
425-556-2829
Alternate: Lynn Arakaki, Senior Engineer larakaki@redmond.gov
425-556-2841
Alternate: Robin Brown, Maintenance & Operations Supervisor rbrown@redmond.gov
425-556-2833
City of Renton   Dave Christensen, Utility Engineering Supervisor dchristen@rentonwa.gov,
425-430-7212
Alternate: Lys Hornsby, Utility Systems Director lhornsby@rentonwa.gov
425-430-7239
Ronald Wastewater District   Gretchen Atkinson, Commissioner gatkinson@ronaldwastewater.org
206-364-2821
Alternate: Robert Ransom, Commissioner ransomrl@aol.com 
206-546-9310
Alternate: George R. Webster, Commissioner gandalf-white@msn.com
206-546-2494
Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District Mary Shustov, Commissioner mary.shustov@spwsd.org
425-392-6256
City of Seattle   Judi Gladstone, Division Director, Corporate Policy judi.gladstone@seattle.gov
206-684-4642
Alternate: Maria Coe, Principal Economist maria.coe@seattle.gov
206-233-7905 
Skyway Water and Sewer District   Don Henry, Secretary and Commissioner dhenrykids@comcast.net
206-772-7343
Alternate: Gary Schultz, Vice President and Commissioner 206-772-7343
Soos Creek Water and Sewer District  Gary Cline, Commissioner gicline@msn.com
253-630-9900
Southwest Suburban Sewer District   Bill Tracy, Commissioner billnancytracy@aol.com
206-244-9575
Alternate: Ronald Hall, General Manager ron.hall@swssd.com  
206-244-9575 x 1007
City of Tukwila Bob Giberson, City Engineer bob.giberson@tukwilawa.gov
206-433-0179
Alternate: Pat Brodin, P.E., Operations Manager pat.brodin@tukwilawa.gov
206-433-1860
Valley View Sewer District   Pam Carter, Commissioner pamc@valvue.com
206-242-3236
Alternate:  Michael J. West, Commissioner mikew@valvue.com
206-242-3236
Vashon Sewer District Pending update.
Woodinville Water District   Paj Hwang, Commissioner phwang@woodinvillewater.com
425-487-4154
Alternate: Jack Broyles Jr., Finance Manager jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com
425-487-4106