Skip to main content
King County logo

Upcoming meetings

Thurs., January 11, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
King County Elections
919 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

Download meeting materials


Thurs., February 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2100 Building
2100 24th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
Thurs., March 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2100 Building
2100 24th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
Thurs., April 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Seattle Foundation
1601 5th Ave, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA 98101
Thurs., May 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Seattle Foundation
1601 5th Ave, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA 98101
Thurs., June 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2100 Building
2100 24th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
Thurs., July 5, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
King County Elections
919 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057
Thurs., August 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Seattle Foundation
1601 5th Ave, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA 98101
Thurs., September 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
King County Elections
919 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057
Thurs., October 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2100 Building
2100 24th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144
Thurs., November 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
King County Elections
919 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057
Thurs., December 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Seattle Foundation
1601 5th Ave, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA 98101