Skip to main content
King County logo

Kathy Lombardo, Interim E-911 Program Manager
206-477-4911
Kathy.Lombardo@kingcounty.gov

Tom Ahlborn, Project Manager
206-477-5466
Tom.Ahlborn@kingcounty.gov

Janise Fessenden, E-911 MSAG Coordinator
206-477-4918
Janise.Fessenden@kingcounty.gov

Deb Flewelling, Project Manager
206-477-4914
Deb.Flewelling@kingcounty.gov

Khalid Khan, E-911 PSAP Mapping Administrator
206-477-4906
Khalid.Khan@kingcounty.gov

Steve Lagreid, E-911 PSAP Network Administrator
206-477-4905
Steve.Lagreid@kingcounty.gov

 

Kayreen Lum, E-911 Program Manager III
206-477-4908
Kayreen.Lum@kingcounty.gov

Mung Nguyen, Administrator II
206-263-5976
Mung.Nguyen@kingcounty.gov

Laura Pitarys
, Finance Manager
206-477-4917
Laura.Pitarys@kingcounty.gov

Evelyn Torres, E-911 PSAP Mapping Analyst
206-477-4907
Evelyn.Torres@kingcounty.gov

Beth Wigley, E-911 PSAP Equipment Administrator
206-477-4916
Beth.Wigley@kingcounty.gov 

Marlys Davis, Loaned Executive, Washington State E-911
253-512-7140
Marlys.Davis@kingcounty.gov

Please use 9-1-1 responsibly. Call only if you need an emergency response from police, fire, or medics.
For non-emergencies, call your local police or fire department or other appropriate agency.

206-477-4910
CALL 9-1-1 IN AN EMERGENCY

TTY Relay 711