Skip to main content
King County logo

Mailstop ADM-EX-0450

Office of Labor Relations

Pedersen, Megan / Director

206-263-2898

Megan.Pedersen@kingcounty.gov

Sloan, Madison / Executive Assistant

206-263-0808

Madison.Sloan@kingcounty.gov

Parks, Janet / Labor Relations Manager

206-263-8654

Janet.Parks@kingcounty.gov

Railton, Bob / Labor Relations Manager

206-263-1967

Bob.Railton@kingcounty.gov

Alessi, Sasha / Labor Negotiator II

206-263-1956

Sasha.Alessi@kingcounty.gov

Bellam, Debby / Labor Relations Negotiator-Senior

206-263-1958

Deborah.Bellam@kingcounty.gov

Burgert, Carolyn / Project Program Manager III

206-263-1959

Carolyn.Burgert@kingcounty.gov

Chevalier, Andre / Labor Relations Negotiator

206-263-1960

Andre.Chevalier@kingcounty.gov

File, Nila / Administrative Specialist III

206-263-1963

Nila.File@kingcounty.gov

Knieps, Kristi / Labor Relations Negotiator-Senior

206-477-1896

Kristi.Knieps@kingcounty.gov

Levin, David / Labor Relations Negotiator-Senior

206-263-1965

David.Levin@kingcounty.gov

Marshall, Angela / Labor Relations Negotiator

206-263-0809

Angela.Marshall@kingcounty.gov

McCoy, Matt / Labor Relations Negotiator

206-263-1966

Matthew.McCoy@kingcounty.gov

Seitz, Dylan / Administrative Specialist III

206-263-2294

Dylan.Seitz@kingcounty.gov

Swails, Jim / Labor Analyst

206-263-1969

Jim.Swails@kingcounty.gov

Topaz, Dave / Labor Relations Negotiator

206-263-1962

David.Topaz@kingcounty.gov

Wyatt, Jeff / Labor Relations Negotiator

206-477-7798

Jeff.Wyatt @kingcounty.gov

Office of Labor Relations Conference Room

206-263-2896

Office of Labor Relations Fax Number

206-205-1395