Skip to main content
background image
King County logo
Skip to main content

Search by home address

  

King County Council
Councilmembers (from left) Reagan Dunn, Dave Upthegrove, Rod Dembowski, Kathy Lambert, Council Chair Larry Phillips, Pete von Reichbauer, Larry Gossett, Council Vice Chair Jane Hague, and Council Vice Chair  Joe McDermott.


King County Elections interactive map  |  Large-format printable map (PDF, 5MB)


District Overview Map:

King County Council District map

Rod Dembowski Larry Phillips Joe McDermott Joe McDermott Dave Upthegrove Jane Hague Jane Hague Larry Gossett Larry Gossett Larry Gossett Jane Hague Rod Dembowski Rod Dembowski Joe McDermott Rod Dembowski Kathy Lambert Kathy Lambert Kathy Lambert Reagan Dunn Reagan Dunn Pete von Reichbauer Reagan Dunn Reagan Dunn Jane Hague Pete von Reichbauer

Contact your councilmember

Rod Dembowski
District 1
206-477-1001
rod.dembowski@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2013
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Larry Gossett
District 2
206-477-1002
larry.gossett@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2012-2015 
Official portrait

Kathy Lambert
District 3
206-477-1003
kathy.lambert@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2002
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Larry Phillips
Council Chair, District 4
206-477-1004
larry.phillips@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1992
Current term: 2012-2015 
Official portrait

Dave Upthegrove
District 5
206-296-1005
dave.upthegrove@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2014
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Jane Hague
Council Vice Chair, District 6
206-477-1006
jane.hague@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2012-2015 
Official portrait

Pete von Reichbauer
District 7
206-477-1007
pete.vonreichbauer@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 1994
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

Joe McDermott
Council Vice Chair, District 8
206-477-1008
joe.mcdermott@kingcounty.gov
Member since 2010
Current term: Nov. 2012 - 2015
Official portrait

Reagan Dunn
District 9
206-477-1009
reagan.dunn@kingcounty.gov
Member since: 2005
Current term: 2014-2017
Official portrait

 

Contact the Council
Main phone:
206-477-1000
TTY/TDD:
206-296-1024
Fax:
206-296-0198